Dehradun-Amritsar Passenger

Dehradun-Amritsar Passenger runs between Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal and Amritsar Junction Railway Station in Punjab. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 463 km. Main stations on the way are Beas, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cantonment, Phagwara, Phillaur, Ludhiana, Sirhind, Rajpura, Ambala City, Ambala Cantonment, Barara, Saharanpur, Laksar, Haridwar and Raiwala. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 329: Dehradun to Amritsar, leaves Dehradun at 19:10 hrs.
Train number 330: Amritsar to Dehradun, leaves Amritsar at 20:55 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC - Rs 470.00
Class SL - Rs 106.00

Updated on 22nd November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments