Darjeeling Mail

Darjeeling Mail runs between New Jalpaiguri Junction Railway Station and Sealdah Railway Station. Both stations are located in West Bengal. Kishanganj and Bardhaman are the main towns on the way. This super fast train operates daily and covers a distance of 605 km. First A/C, second A/C, third A/C, sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 2343: Sealdah to Jalpaiguri, leaves Sealdah at 22:05 hrs.
Train number 2344: Jalpaiguri to Sealdah, leaves Jalpaiguri at 17:32 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IA Rs 1955.00
Class IIA Rs 1046.00
Class IIIA Rs 684.00
Class SL Rs 263.00

Updated on 1st December, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments