Chandigarh-Lucknow Express

Chandigarh-Lucknow Express runs between Chandigarh Railway Station and Lucknow Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Ambala, Saharanpur, Najibabad, Moradabad, Bareilly and Hardoi. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 669 km. Second A/C and sleeper class are available.

Train number 4231: Lucknow to Chandigarh, leaves Lucknow at 22:30 hrs.
Train number 4232: Chandigarh to Lucknow, leaves Chandigarh at 19:10 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1,131.00
Class SL – Rs 268.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy