India | Kerala | Thiruvananthapuram

Centers for Teacher Education

Ten centers for teacher education have been set up by the Kerala University with the aim of raising the standards of education and to accommodate the large number of qualified candidates who seek admission to B.Ed courses. They are under the direct control and supervision of the University of Kerala. The centers are based at Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Adoor, Alappuzha, Olathanni, Thamarakulam, Kulakkada, Kayamkulam, Anchal and Kazhakkuttom.

Updated on 7th June, 2005
District: Thiruvananthapuram
Location: Thiruvananthapuram    


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments