Bilaspur-Bishrampur Passenger

Bilaspur-Bishrampur Passenger runs between Bilaspur Junction Railway Station and Bishrampur Railway Station. Both stations are located in Chhattisgarh. Main stations on the way are Ghutku, Belgahna, Tenganmada, Khodri, Harri, Anuppur, Mauhari, Dhurwasin, Kotma, Boridand, Nagar, Katora and Karonji. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 308 km. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 405B: Bilaspur to Bishrampur, leaves Bilaspur at 20:00 hrs.
Train number 406B: Bishrampur to Bilaspur, leaves Bishrampur at 20:35 hrs.

Updated on 19th December, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments