Bikaner-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Link Express

Bikaner-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Link Express runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station and Bikaner Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan. Churu, Loharu, Mahendragarh, Rewari and Gurgaon are the main towns on the way. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 459 km. First class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 4710: Bikaner to Delhi Sarai, leaves Bikaner at 17:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class FC - Rs 585.00
Class SL - Rs 183.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments