Bhubaneswar-Yesvantpur Express

Bhubaneswar-Yesvantpur Express runs between Bhubaneswar Railway Station in Orissa and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station in Karnataka. The train touches Nellore, Vijayawada, Rajahmundry, Visakhapatnam, Srikakulam and Berhampur on the way. It covers a distance of 1554 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class facilities are available.

Train number 8415: Bhubaneswar to Yesvantpur, leaves Bhubaneswar at 06:50 hrs on Sundays.
Train number 8416: Yesvantpur to Bhubaneswar, leaves Yesvantpur at 07:30 hrs on Tuesdays.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1871.00
Class IIIA Rs 1189.00
Class SL Rs 433.00

Updated on 13th August, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments