Barbil-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express

Barbil-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express runs between Barbil Railway Station in Orissa and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. Kharagpur and Jamshedpur are the major towns on the way. This train operates daily except on Sundays. It covers a distance of 399 km.

Train number 2021: Howrah to Barbil, leaves Howrah at 06:10 hrs.
Train number 2022: Barbil to Howrah, leaves Barbil at 15:13 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC Rs 435.00
Class 2S Rs 132.00

Updated on 12th October, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments