Bagh Express

Bagh Express runs between Kathgodam Railway Station in Uttaranchal and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. Major cities on the way are Bandel, Asansol, Jasidih, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Bareilly and Bilaspur. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,525 km.

Train number 3019: Howrah to Kathgodam, leaves Howrah at 21:45 hrs.
Train number 3020: Kathgodam to Howrah, leaves Kathgodam at 19:40 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1835.00
Class SL - Rs 425.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments