India | Orissa | Dhenkanal

Astasambhu Temples

Astasambhu Temple is a group of eight Shiva temples, situated at Kualo, the erstwhile capital of Dhenkanal District, in Orissa. The eight Shiva temples at Kualo are Kanakeswar Temple, Swapneswar Temple, Aisneswar, Kapileswar, Baidyanatheswar, Baneswar and Lokanatheswar.

Updated on 24th January, 2016
District: Dhenkanal
Location: Dhenkanal    


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments