Ajmer-Mhow Passenger

Ajmer-Mhow Passenger runs between Ajmer Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan and Mhow Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh. The train runs on all days of the week and covers a distance of 518 km. Main stations on the way are Hatundi, Rajosi, Nasirabad, Bandanwara, Singwal, Bijainagar, Bhilwara, Hamirgarh, Chittorgarh, Nimach, Ratlam, Barnagar and Indore Junction MG. Sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 443: Ajmer to Mhow, leaves Ajmer at 17:45 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL - Rs 206.00

Updated on 11th November, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments