Ahmedabad-Darbhanga Sabarmati Express

Ahmedabad-Darbhanga Sabarmati Express runs between Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station in Gujarat and Darbhanga Junction Railway Station in Bihar. The train is named after the Sabarmati River. It touches the towns of Anand, Vadodara, Ratlam, Ujjain, Jhansi, Kanpur and Lucknow, Ayodhya and Muzaffarpur on the way and covers a distance of 1,949 km. Second A/C, first class and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 9165: Ahmedabad to Darbhanga, leaves Ahmedabad on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday at 20:30 hrs.
Train number 9166A: Darbhanga to Ahmedabad, leaves Darbhanga on Wednesday at 04:25 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2141.00
Class FC Rs 1550.00
Class SL Rs 493.00

Updated on 5th January, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments