India | Kailasagiri

7 Wonders of Vizag

The ‘7 Wonders of Vizag’ is situated within the Kailasgiri Park in Visakhapatnam. The term refers to the clay models of the major tourist destinations of Visakhapatnam such as Simhachalam, Borra Caves, Tribal Habitation, Thotlakonda, Sankaram, Ross Hills, and Dutch Cemetery which have been developed within the park.

Updated on 23rd August, 2015
District: Visakhapatnam
Location: Kailasagiri    


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments