Bhagirathi Express

Bhagirathi Express runs between Sealdah Railway Station and Lalgola Railway Station. Both stations are located in West Bengal. The train is named after the Bhagirathi River, a tributary of the Ganges. Bethuadahari, Berhampore, Murshidabad and Jiaganj are the main towns on the way. It operates daily and covers a distance of 227 km.

Train number 3103: Sealdah to Lalgola, leaves Sealdah 18:25 hrs.
Train number 3104: Lalgola to Sealdah, leaves Lalgola 05:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC Rs 267.00
Class 2S Rs 81.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments