Chitrakoot Express

Chitrakoot Express runs between Lucknow Junction Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh and Jabalpur Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh. Chitrakoot (also spelt Chitrakut) is a holy place in Uttar Pradesh. Kanpur, Banda, Satna and Katni are the main towns on the way. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 582 km.

Train number 5009: Jabalpur to Lucknow, leaves Jabalpur at 19:00 hrs.
Train number 5010: Lucknow to Jabalpur, leaves Lucknow at 17:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1039.00
Class FC Rs 746.00
Class SL Rs 248.00

Updated on 25th January, 2016


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments