Muzaffarpur-Dehradun Express

Muzaffarpur-Dehradun Express runs between Dehradun Railway Station in Uttaranchal and Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station in Bihar. The train passes through the famous Hindu pilgrim site, Haridwar. It covers a distance of 1,136 km. Main towns on the way are Najibabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Sagauli, Motihari. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 5001: Muzaffarpur to Dehradun, leaves Muzaffarpur on Mondays at 14:00 hrs.
Train number 5002: Dehradun to Muzaffarpur, leaves Dehradun on Saturdays at 15:25 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 1565.00
Class SL – Rs 365.00

Updated on 11th June, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy