Guruvayoor-Chennai Egmore Express

Guruvayoor-Chennai Egmore Express runs between Guruvayoor Railway Station in Kerala and Chennai Egmore Railway Station in Tamil Nadu. Main cities and towns on the way are Thrissur, Ernakulam, Alappuzha, Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram, Nagercoil, Tirunelveli, Madurai and Tambaram. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,103 km.

Train number 6127: Chennai to Guruvayoor, leaves Chennai at 07:25 hrs.
Train number 6128: Guruvayoor to Chennai, leaves Guruvayoor at 21:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIIA Rs 986.00
Class SL Rs 361.00
Class 2S Rs 218.00

Updated on 19th June, 2014


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments