Aravalli Express

Aravalli Express runs between Bandra Terminus Railway Station in Maharashtra and Jaipur Junction Railway Station in Rajasthan. (Aravalli is a mountain range.) Main cities and towns on the way are Vapi, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Palanpur, Falna, Beawar and Ajmer. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,111 km. Pantry car services are provided. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are also available.

Train number 9007: Bandra to Jaipur, leaves Bandra at 21:00 hrs.

Train number 9008: Jaipur to Bandra, leaves Jaipur at 08:40 hrs.
Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1547.00
Class IIIA Rs 986.00
Class SL Rs 361.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments