Popular Pages



Shipra Express

Shipra Express runs between Indore Junction BG Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. The train is named after the Shipra River. Main towns on the way are Durgapur, Asansol, Gaya, Mirzapur, Allahabad, Katni, Bhopal, Ujjain and Dewas. It covers a distance of 1,760 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 9305: Indore to Howrah, leaves Indore on Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 22:05 hrs.
Train number 9306: Howrah to Indore, leaves Howrah on Monday, Thursday and Saturday at 15:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 2015.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1279.00
Class SL – Rs 465.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments