Mhow-Chittorgarh Express

Mhow-Chittorgarh Express runs between Mhow Railway Station in Madhya Pradesh and Chittorgarh Railway Station in Rajasthan. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 329 km. Main towns on the way are Indore, Fatehabad, Ratlam, Jaora and Mandsaur. Only sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 9657: Chittorgarh to Mhow, leaves Chittorgarh at 00:20 hrs.
Train number 9658: Mhow to Chittorgarh, leaves Mhow at 11:50 hrs.

Base fare:
Class SL – Rs 163.00

Updated on 8th April, 2019

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy