Popular Pages



Karnataka Express

Karnataka Express runs between Bangalore City Junction Railway Station and New Delhi Railway Station. Main cities on the way are Hindupur, Anantapur, Ahmednagar, Bhopal, Jhansi, Agra and Mathura.

This train operates daily and covers a distance of 2,483 km. It takes less than three days for the journey.

Train number 2627: Bangalore to New Delhi, leaves Bangalore at 18:30 hrs.
Train number 2628: New Delhi to Bangalore, leaves New Delhi at 21:15 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 2387.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1523.00
Class SL – Rs 561.00

Updated on 2nd March, 2015

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments