Ernakulam-Okha Express

Ernakulam-Okha Express runs between Ernakulam Junction Railway Station in Kerala and Okha Railway Station in Gujarat. The train touches the towns of Thrissur, Kozhikode, Kannur, Udupi, Margao, Ratnagiri, Surat, Ahmedabad, Rajkot and Dwarka on the way. It covers a distance of 2,559 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 6337: Okha to Ernakulam, leaves Okha at 01:45 hrs on Monday and Saturday.
Train number 6338T: Ernakulam to Okha, leaves Ernakulam at 19:55 hrs on Wednesday and Friday.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2393.00
Class IIIA Rs 1515.00
Class SL Rs 549.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments