South Bihar Express

South Bihar Express runs between Durg Railway Station in Chhattisgarh and Danapur Railway Station in Bihar. Main towns on the way are Raipur, Bilaspur, Rourkela, Adra, Jasidih, Jhajha and Patna. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,134 km. Second A/C, third A/C, sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 3287: Durg to Danapur, leaves Durg at 05:40 hrs.
Train number 3288: Danapur to Durg, leaves Danapur at 19:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1565.00
Class IIIA Rs 998.00
Class SL Rs 365.00

Updated on 16th November, 2015


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments