Popular Pages



Krishna Express

Krishna Express runs between Tirupati Railway Station and Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station. Both stations are located in Andhra Pradesh. (Krishna is a river in Andhra Pradesh). Major towns on the way are Venkatagiri, Nellore, Bitragunta, Ongole, Tenali, Khammam and Secunderabad. This train operates daily and covers a distance of 748 km.

Train number 7405: Tirupati to Hyderabad, leaves Tirupati at 05:30 hrs.
Train number 7406: Hyderabad to Tirupati, leaves Hyderabad at 05:30 hrs.

Base fare:
Class CC Rs 609.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments