Haripriya Express

Haripriya Express runs between Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Railway Station at Kolhapur, Maharashtra and Tirupati Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. The train covers a distance of 904 km. Main towns on the way are Miraj, Raybag, Belgaum, Londa, Dharwad, Hubli, Gadag, Koppal, Hospet, Bellary, Gooty and Cuddapah. Second A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7416: Kolhapur to Tirupati, leaves Kolhapur at 12:55 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA - Rs 1348.00
Class SL - Rs 302.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy