India | Andhra Pradesh | Gudur

Gudur Junction Railway Station

Gudur is a railway junction on Chennai-Vijayawada main line. This station is under the administration of South Central Railways. Sanghamitra Express, Pinakini Express, Navjivan Express, Bhubaneswar Express, Grand Trunk Express, Krishna Express, Hyderabad Express, Jaipur Express, Kerala Express, Howrah Mail and Raptisagar Express pass through this station. Computerized reservation facility is provided. Traveling north, the railhead close to Gudur is Nellore Railway Station and going south, Srikalahasti is the next station. The nearest airport is at Tirupati.

Station Code: GDR
Arrival and departure enquiry: Dial local line 131

Updated on 7th June, 2005
District: Nellore
Location: Gudur

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy