Visakha Express

Visakha Express runs between 34280 Bhubaneswar Railway Station in Orissa and Secunderabad Junction Railway Station in Andhra Pradesh. Main towns on the way are Berhampur, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Samalkot, Gudivada, Vijayawada, Guntur and Nalgonda. The train operates daily and covers a distance of 1,134 km. Second A/C, third A/C and sleeper class coaches are available.

Train number 7015: Bhubaneswar to Secunderabad, leaves Bhubaneswar at 07:25 hrs.
Train number 7016: Secunderabad to Bhubaneswar, leaves Secunderabad at 17:00 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 1565.00
Class IIIA Rs 998.00
Class SL Rs 365.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments