Kanyakumari-Howrah Express

Kanyakumari-Howrah Express runs between Kanyakumari Railway Station in Tamil Nadu and Howrah Railway Station in West Bengal. Main cities and towns on the way are Nagercoil, Tirunelveli, Chennai, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam and Bhubaneswar. This train covers a distance of 2,433 km.

Train number 6355: Howrah to Kanyakumari, leaves Howrah on Mondays at 15:25 hrs.
Train number 6356: Kanyakumari to Howrah, leaves Kanyakumari on Saturdays at 06:35 hrs.

Base fare:
Class IIA – Rs 2339.00
Class IIIA – Rs 1481.00
Class SL – Rs 537.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

privacy policy