India | Andhra Pradesh | Bitragunta

Bitragunta Railway Station

Bitragunta Railway Station is one of the main stations in Nellore District. It is under the administrative control of the South Central Railways. Tirupati- Hyderabad Krishna Express, Chennai-Lucknow Express, Tirupati-Howrah Express, Chennai- Hyderabad Express, Tirupati-Visakhapatnam Tirumala Express and Dhanbad/Tata-Alleppey Express pass through this station.

Station Code: BTTR

Updated on 7th June, 2005
District: Nellore
Location: Bitragunta    
Phone: +91-8626-246235


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments