Okha-Puri Express

Okha-Puri Express runs between Okha Railway Station in Gujarat and Puri Railway Station in Orissa. It covers a distance of 2,781 km. This train touches the towns of Berhampur, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada, Akola, Vadodara, Ahmedabad and Rajkot.

Train number 8401: Puri to Okha, leaves Puri at 08:45 hrs on Sundays.
Train number 8402: Okha to Puri, leaves Okha at 07:00 hrs on Wednesdays.

Base fare:
Class IIA Rs 2465.00
Class IIIA Rs 1560.00
Class SL Rs 565.00

Updated on 7th June, 2005


Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments