Popular Pages


India | Andhra Pradesh

Vijayawada-Narasapur Passenger

Vijayawada-Narasapur Passenger runs between Vijayawada Junction Railway Station and Narasapur Railway Station. Both stations are located in Andhra Pradesh. The train runs daily and covers a distance of 138 km. Main stations on the way are Tenneru, Gudivada, Akividu, Undi, Bhimavaram Town, Bhimavaram Junction and Palakollu. Second class seating coaches are available.

Train number 131: Vijayawada to Narasapur, leaves Vijayawada at 07.20 hrs.

Base fare:
Class 2S - Rs 24.00

Updated on 28th November, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments