Chennai-Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express

Chennai-Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express runs between Chennai Central Railway Station and Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station. Main cities on the way are Agra, Gwalior, Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Warangal and Vijayawada. The train covers a distance of 2,180 km.

Base fare:
Class IA – Rs 5470
Class IIA – Rs 2930
Class IIIA – Rs 1985

Train Number 2433: Chennai to Nizamuddin, starts at 06:20 hrs (on Friday and Sunday.)
Train Number 2434: Nizamuddin to Chennai, starts at 15:30 hrs (on Wednesday and Friday.)

Updated on 7th June, 2005

Copyright 2014 by Online Highways LLC. Enjoy some India trivia. Send Us Your Comments

Popular Pages

More Info